Club Contacts

General Enquiries – Including New Registrations
operations@balwynblazers.com.au
0432 541 713

President
Lee Smith
president@balwynblazers.com.au

Vice President
Matt McLaughlin
vicepresident@balwynblazers.com.au

Treasurer
Jason Godfrey
treasurer@balwynblazers.com.au

Secretary
John Morkham
secretary@balwynblazers.com.au

Age Group Coordinators

U8 Girls Prue Ainsworth prue_ainsworth23@hotmail.com
U10-U12 Girls Duncan Palmer duncan.palmer@epworth.org.au
U14 Girls Lee Smith lee-smith@iinet.net.au
U16 Girls Oliver Goode oliver@goodes.id.au 
U18-20 Girls Andrew Cole andrew.cole5@bigpond.com
U8-U10 Boys Ben Willis benwillis1611@gmail.com
U12 -U14 Boys Matt McLaughlin mattmcl1@mac.com
U16 Boys Scott Parker scottparker780@gmail.com
U18 Boys Mike Wardlaw mikehwardlaw@gmail.com
U20 Boys Linda McKenzie mattmcl1@mac.com