Club Contacts

General Enquiries – Including New Registrations
operations@balwynblazers.com.au
0432 541 713

President
Lee Smith
president@balwynblazers.com.au

Vice President
Matt McLaughlin
vicepresident@balwynblazers.com.au

Treasurer
Jason Godfrey
treasurer@balwynblazers.com.au

Secretary
John Morkham
secretary@balwynblazers.com.au

Age Group Coordinators

Girls Teams

U9 Girls Prue Ainsworth prue_ainsworth23@hotmail.com
U11-U13 Girls Duncan Palmer duncan.palmer@epworth.org.au
U15 Girls Oliver Goode oliver@goodes.id.au 
U17 Girls Lucas Donar lucasrdonnar@gmail.com
U21 Girls Andrew Cole andrew.cole5@bigpond.com

Boys Teams

U9 Boys Bailey Thompson-Smith THO0036@balwynhs.vic.edu.au
U11-U13 Boys Boys Ben Willis benwillis1611@gmail.com
U15 Boys Shane Ridley shane.ridley76@gmail.com
U17 Boys Scott Parker scottparker780@gmail.com
U21 Boys Linda McKenzie mattmcl1@mac.com