Club Contacts

General Enquiries – Including New Registrations
operations@balwynblazers.com.au
0432 541 713

President
Lee Smith
president@balwynblazers.com.au

Vice President
Matt McLaughlin
vicepresident@balwynblazers.com.au

Treasurer
Jason Godfrey
treasurer@balwynblazers.com.au

Secretary
John Morkham
secretary@balwynblazers.com.au

Age Group Coordinators

Girls Teams

U8 Girls Prue Ainsworth prue_ainsworth23@hotmail.com
U10-U12 Girls Duncan Palmer duncan.palmer@epworth.org.au
U14 Girls Oliver Goode oliver@goodes.id.au 
U16 Girls Lucas Donar lucasrdonnar@gmail.com
U18 & U21 Girls Mark Mallamaci operations@balwynblazers.com.au

Boys Teams

U8 Boys Bailey Thompson-Smith THO0036@balwynhs.vic.edu.au

U10 Boys Ed Lee edwardolee888@gmail.com

U12-U14 Boys Boys Ben Willis benwillis1611@gmail.com
U16 Boys Shane Ridley shane.ridley76@gmail.com
U18 Boys Scott Parker scottparker780@gmail.com
U21 Boys Matt McLaughlin mattmcl1@mac.com